Leaving a Legacy: Level 2 | ZOOM LINK

WELCOME!

This is the ZOOM MEETINGS information for our the Straight 2 the Heart "Leaving a Legacy: Level 2" Online Training.


TIME:

The meetings will happen every Saturday night starting Saturday, March 13, 2021 at

  1. 6:00pm – 8:30pm (EST, Michigan time)
  2. 3:00pm – 5:30pm (PST, California time)
  3. 7:00am – 9:30am (HKT, Hong Kong time) - Sunday 14
  4. 10:00am – 12:30pm (AEDT, Sydney time) - Sunday 14

 

Join Zoom Meeting: click HERE.

Meeting ID: 459 558 2836
Passcode: S2H2021

 

----

JUNE 5, 2021 | Zoom Meeting Information:

Click HERE to access the meeting that day:

Meeting ID: 919 8249 9648
Passcode: 2Banter


Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aduqpJ63rd

 

 

 

-------

LINKS OF INTEREST:

About Us: 
https://www.hiddenhalf.org/about-s2h/about

Official Store:
http://www.hiddenhalf.org/resources/store

Give 2 the Heart that Saves. Donate here:
https://www.hiddenhalf.org/donate